Campsite ARDECHE in Sampzon France

Welcome to your campsite in Southern Ardèche: The Sun camping at the foot of the rock of Sampzon, an ideal situation between Ruoms and the valley Pont d’Arc. Enjoy your holidays in your family campsite with 70 pitches with a swimming pool, 150 meters from the river Ardeche with its crystal clear waters and white sandy beaches.

Enjoy an exceptional natural and wild gorges, the ideal place for your outdoor activities. Canoë, canyoning, via ferrata, walks and hikes are on the program for a tonic holiday near Ruoms in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region.

A campsite with swimming pool in Ardeche

camping ardeche

During your stay, you will have the opportunity to enjoy the facilities and services of the campsite. Enjoy peaceful moments  at the pool with paddling pool, deckchairs and umbrellas. After your strolls and activities, head to the snack bar for a drink or ice-cream. Children have access to a secured playground with toboggan, trampoline, spring games and play path. Also enjoy the sports field. During the summer we offer various family entertainment.

The best of the Ardèche for your holidays

The Ardèche is a patchwork of landscapes of gorges to visit by practicing canoeing or canyoning down the winding canyon where millenary river has dug its furrow revealing landscapes of cliffs. In the heart of the Regional Natural Park of the “Gorges de l’Ardèche”, admire the impressive views of beauty by crossing the paths, chestnut forests, holm oaks and visiting the villages among the most beautiful in France.

Unusual visits and curiosities of the heritage in the heart of the regional natural park

You will be impressed by the natural sights such as the Pont D’Arc, a veritable natural rock bridge over the river or caves and avens such as the Pont d’Arc cave (Chauvet cave), the “Grand site de l ‘ Aven D’Orgnac” … Moments of surprise and emotion in perspective, museums, vineyards, hiking tours … Active days to share with family.

 

Your mobile home rental

We offer spacious pitches and mobile home rentals from the Comfort range to Eco range for holidays with family or friends from 2 to 6 people. Compare and get advice, book online.

Tonic and sporting holidays with activities of wild water, moments of relaxation in family at the edge of the swimming pool or around the barbecue. Amateurs of walks: Zen and contemplative walks along the paths or hikers confirmed, hiking trails are accessible to all, overlooking the gorges, visits to villages, caves and museums. Everyone finds his account for a family vacation rich in emotions. We will guide you to offer you the best according to your desires for your holidays in Ardeche.

Typical villages and markets

One of the great attractions of our beautiful southern department are the typical villages. Visit villages of remarkable Ardèche character such as Vogüe, Balazuc, Rochecolombe, Labeaume, Saint Montan, villages with natural heritage. Numerous surprises await you in the narrow streets of these picturesque tourist sites.

The Ardèche, the country of Fishing

With its 5000 km of streams, from the “massif central” to Rhone, fishing is a much appreciated activity of amateurs. Leisure or sport fishing, many fishing spots await you near your campsite offering a large reserve of species of fish.

Cheap campsite in Ardèche France

Take advantage of our special offers all the year by reserving in advance your site or mobil home in your campsite of  Ardèche.

Camping partner Aluna Festival in June.

Camping à Sampzon 3 étoiles – Ardèche sud

Bienvenue dans votre camping en Ardèche Sud : Le Sun camping au pied du rocher de Sampzon, une situation idéale entre Ruoms et Vallon Pont d’Arc. Vivez pleinement vos vacances dans votre camping familial avec piscine et 70 emplacements, situé   à 150 mètres de la rivière Ardèche qui offre des  eaux cristallines et des plages de sable blanc.

Profitez du cadre naturel et sauvage des gorges, le lieu idéal pour vos activités de plein air et d’eaux vives : Canoë, canyoning, Via ferrata, balades et randonnées sont au programme pour des vacances toniques près de Ruoms en région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. Un cadre exceptionnel pour des vacances uniques.

 

Un camping avec piscine en sud Ardèche à Sampzon

camping ardecheDurant votre séjour, vous aurez le loisir de profiter des équipements et services du camping. Appréciez le farniente au bord de la piscine avec pataugeoire , transats et parasols. Après vos balades et activités, posez vous au snack /bar pour déguster une boisson ou une glace. Les enfants ont accès à une aire de jeux sécurisée avec toboggan, trampoline et jeux à ressort. Profitez également du terrain de sport. Durant l’été nous vous proposons diverses animations familiales.

Le meilleur de l’ Ardèche sud pour vos vacances

L’Ardèche du sud, où les gorges offrent une succession de paysages à couper le souffle que vous pourrez admirer tout en descendant la rivière  en canoë ou en canyoning.  Le long canyon sinueux où les eaux millénaires ont creusé un sillon  créant ainsi des  falaises vertigineuses et des hauts-plateaux. Au coeur du parc naturel régional des Gorges de l’Ardèche,  les panoramas impressionnants de beauté vous attendent le long du parcours des gorges ardéchoises, avec des magnifiques forêts de châtaigniers, de chênes verts. Venez aussi flâner dans les ruelles des petits villages ardéchois, parmi les plus beaux de France.

Visites insolites et curiosités du patrimoine au coeur du Parc Naturel Régional

Vous serez impressionné pas les curiosités naturelles telles que le Pont D’Arc, véritable pont rocheux naturel, formé au-dessus de la rivière,  les grottes et avens comme la caverne du Pont d’Arc  anciennement Grotte Chauvet, le Grand site de l’Aven D’Orgnac et bien d’autres encore…Des moments de surprise et d’émotion en perspective, les musées, les vignobles, les circuits de randonnées … Des journées actives en pleine nature, à partager en famille.

 

Votre location de mobil home à proximité du Pont d’Arc

Nous vous proposons des emplacements spacieux et la location de mobil home en Ardèche pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis de 2 à 7 personnes. Comparez et demandez conseil, réservez en ligne.

Vacances toniques et sportives avec les activités d’eaux vivex, moments de détente en famille au bord de la piscine ou autour du barbecue. Amateur de balades: balades zen et contemplatives le long des sentiers ou randonneur confirmé, des circuits de randonnée sont accessibles à tous, surplombant les gorges, visites des villages, grottes et musées. Tout le monde trouve son compte pour des vacances familiales réussies. Nous vous guidons pour vous offrir le meilleur, selon vos envies pour vos vacances en Ardèche sud.

 

Les villages typiques et les marchés

Une des grandes attractions de notre beau département du sud de la France, ce sont les villages typiques. Visitez les villages de caractères remarquables ardéchois comme Vogüe, Balazuc, Rochecolombe, Labeaume, Saint Montan, des villages au patrimoine naturel. De nombreuses surprises vous attendent au détour des ruelles de ces sites touristiques pittoresques.

L’Ardèche, le département de la pêche

Avec ses 5000 km de cours d’eau, du massif central au Rhône, la pêche est une activité très appréciée des amateurs. Pêche loisir ou sportive, de nombreux spots de pêche vous attendent à proximité de votre camping offrant une réserve importante d’espèces de poissons.

Camping Ardèche pas cher

Profitez de nos promotions toute l’année en réservant à l’avance votre emplacement ou mobil home dans votre camping de l’Ardèche.

Camping partenaire du Festival Aluna en Juin.